Evangelizing 2-12-18

 

2-12-18
People have been boycotting the NFL. How about boycotting the preacher or church that doesn’t soul win ? Hmmm
Thank you to those who prayed for me. I went soul winning to the Escondido Transit Center. I went through the Gospel all the way with a Mexican lady from Guerrero. She patiently listened until I was finished, and didn’t say much. She had to quickly leave to catch the Sprinter train. I gave out tracts and had fellowship with a retired soldier from San Diego, that was a Pentecostal. As I walked towards the buses, I gave a man a tract, and started witnessing to him. He was very nice and friendly. When I finished, I let him go, as I had stopped him while he walked by. I witnessed to a lady that was from Tijuana, near Otay. I started a Mission there in Bueños Aries de Sl, near Colonia El Lago , in 2002, 03. It was a little cold today for a California boy. Again, thank you very much for your prayers for me.

Evsngelist Steve Morris

This entry was posted in Daily Soul winning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment