Evangelizing 6-15-17

6-15-17 I went to the Mexican border to Evangelize today. I have not been to the Tijuana border in over 12 years. I went through the Gospel with 8 people and gave out maybe 150 tracts. On the bus to the border I passed a tract to the lady sitting in front of me. She began to lean back and talk to me. She was very interested. She is a student from Portugal. I Gave her my web site, which has many Portuguese sermons. Amen !Yesterday on the bus I met a blind man named Mike with his guide dog. I prayed for someone to give him the Gospel and answered my own prayer today. He also wears hearing aids so I had to shout , and half the buss heard me! He is on the Olympic Judo team and is training to be a masseuse (give massages) I pray he gets saved. They were doing a lot of construction at the border.

Evangelist Steve Morris Escondido.CA

This entry was posted in English sermons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

